Grades are out!

Can’t believe I would start off my second post talking about my grades! I have never gotten so much Bs in my life, but all in all I think I am quite satisfied with my grades. Still had 1 A+ and 2 A- fortunately, and my GPA adds up to barely 4 by my own calculation. Well, maybe it reflects the way I do things now: less of competing with others, and more of doing things the way I like, and learning to like what I am learning. Anyway, time to include new things in my new year resolutions list, to score better so that I can go for overseas exchange programmes!

Leave a Reply

